Kubernetes LIVE Webinar

USD 39,--

Duration: 90 minutes

When: Saturday June 13, 2020

Webinar Topic:

     

  • You will learn how to deploy Elastic Search StatefulSet on Cloud Platform using Helm.

  • You will learn how to attach persistent volumes to your Elastic Search pods using cloud storage

  • I will also explain how StatefulSet works and the concepts of data persistence

  • We’ll also deploy a simple nodejs application that will log directly into elastic search

  • And finally we will deploy Kibana, so you can see elastic search data in Kibana UI.

Bonus:

You will get the replay of the webinar, so that you can practice yourself as well. Or if you should miss the webinar, you will still get the live experience with the recording.

 

What you will receive:

  • LIVE Webinar: on Saturday June 13, 2020

    • 09:00 AM (PST) Los Angeles​

    • 12:00 PM (EST) New York

    • 05:00 PM (BST) London

    • 06:00 PM (CEST) Vienna, Berlin

    • 09:30 PM (IST) India

  • Q&A: You can ask questions during the webinar and also exchange questions in the group chat

  • Duration: The webinar will take around 1hour and 30minutes

Nicole Hiller  |  Nana Janashia

Mail: info@nnsoftware.at

©2018 by nnSoftware